Friends & Colleagues

Let me introduce to you some of my dearest friends, colleagues and projects which I strongly recommend!

Myroslava Khomik, violin http://myroslavakhomik.com/

Moulin d’Andé http://www.moulinande.com/

Giuseppe Montessano, conductor http://www.giuseppemontesano.com/

Bernhard Kerres, coach for musicians https://www.bernhardkerres.com/

William Garfield Walker, conductor http://www.williamgarfieldwalker.com/

Massimiliano Donninelli, conductor https://www.massimilianodonninelli.com/it/

Stephen Paulello, piano “Opus 102” https://www.stephenpaulello.com/

Sofia Livotov, soprano http://www.sofialivotov.com/

Heike Matthiesen, guitar http://www.heikematthiesen.com/

Izabela Jutrzenka, piano https://www.izabela-jutrzenka-trzebiatowska.pl/english/

Maïté Louis, violon https://www.maitelouis.com/

Ivana Cetkovic, violin https://www.ivanacetkovic.com/

Tanja Huppert, piano https://www.tanjahuppert.com/

Nora Williams, viola http://ossiamf.com/

Katarina Andjelkovic, piano https://katarinaandjelkovic.com/bio/

Fumito Nunoya, marimba http://www.fumitonunoya.com/

Deana Patakovic, piano https://deanapatakovic.ch/

Vladimir Waltham, cello http://www.vladimirwaltham.com/

Diego Colatti, composer https://www.diego-collatti.at/

Davide Lombritto, trombone http://www.davidelombritto.com/

 

 

No Comments

Leave a Reply