Jasmina Kulaglich © Laura Cortès

Chamber Music

Passionate about chamber music, Jasmina created the Botticelli Trio, and recently the Trio Bohème.

She also collaborates with the musicians of the highest level : Soloists of the « Orchestre National de France », « Orchestre de Paris », « Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France », as well as with Maïté Louis, violin, Teodor Coman, viola, Oana Unc, cello, Franck Masquelier, flute.


Viola-piano program with Teodor Coman, soloist of the “Orchestre National de France” & Jasmina Kulaglich

A strong musical friendship from the Balkans :

Jasmina and Teodor, Serbian pianist and Romanian violist, have often played together in different formations
Today they renew their concert creativity as a duo

« Fairy Tales »

  • Schubert : Sonata « Arpeggione » for viola and piano
  • Schumann : Märchenbilder
  • Enescu : Konzertstück
  • Chostakovitch : Sonata for viola and piano op.147

Teodor Coman, Viola
Jasmina Kulaglich, Piano

download viola piano program



Program “Mozart Quartets” with soloists of the « Orchestre National de France »

A long friendship between the soloists of the  « Orchestre National de France » and the Serbian pianist

Nguyen Huu Nguyen, Violin
Teodor Coman, Viola
Oana Unc, Cello
Jasmina Kulaglich, Piano


download mozart quartets program