“From shadow towards Joy”

New concert-show “From the shadows to joy” – Jasmina Kulaglich, piano, Pandora Beaumont, dancer, François Pineau Benois, violin

Through sound and movement, this show invites you to open new paths to human joy

From sadness to smile, from torment and darkness to light – this is the journey that the three artists offer you on piano and violin and with a captivating dance

Come join us for this exceptional creation which will take place in a legendary artistic place – the Moulin d’Andé

Moulin d’Andé is a place of residence and cultural events, of creation, sharing and exchange, which for 60 years has managed to maintain the soul, the spirit, the conviviality of this place of intellectual and artistic work, which gave birth to so many works.



FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797-1828)
Sonata in A minor op.137 no.2
– Allegro moderato
– Andante
– Menuetto

LEOS JANACEK (1854-1928)
Sonata for violin and piano
– Allegro moderato
– Ballada
– Allegretto
– Final

ANTONIN DVORAK (1841-1904)
Sonatina in G major op.100
– Allegro risoluto
– Molto vivace